The Hunt for November

blogging anime and life

Looking at the Fall Lineup

This fall brings quite a few shows that I’ll be following:

  • Clannad After Story
  • Akane Iro ni Somaru Saku
  • Hyakko
  • Toradora

I’m also waiting for the subs of a few other series before I render a verdict, namely:

  • Tales of the Abyss
  • To Aru Majutsu no Index
  • Chaos;Head
  • Kannagi
  • Kemeko DX

Frankly, loved the first episodes of the four listed above, so there’s a great chance I’ll be watching them. I’m starting this blog after the fact, so let me take a little time to catch up.

EDIT: All listed anime were very watchable; picked up.

October 5, 2008 - Posted by | anime |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

